DreamBox will automatically renew your account and charge your credit card at the beginning of each billing cycle. The billing cycle begins on the day you initially purchase a DreamBox account. You can check your billing cycle under the Review Your Order History link in Account Settings.
You may cancel at any time, and you will receive a full refund if you cancel within 30 days of subscribing. Click HERE for more information.